-
Testimonials from Previous Clients 

Please visit my facebook page to see most of these reviews, that way you can tell they are not made up. But here's a few screen grabs for you. As of March 2017 we have 45 x 5 Star reviews on our facebook page.

































Ruth & Alex Stewart 5 Star review to our facebook page
I always knew that music was going to be an important part if our day so wanted to be sure to book the right DJ who understood what we wanted. Steve didn't let us down!! He provided the soundtrack to an amazing night do at our wedding which was everything we wanted and more! All our guests commented on what a fab party it was! Thanks so much!



Simon & Alice's 5 Star review to our facebook page
Hats off to Steve and Emily they were a major factor in making our wedding the best day of our lives. Their energy and enthusiasm were ceaseless. Communications on what we required throughout the day was first rate and we couldn't have done it so smoothly without their able assistance. Really first rate. It doesn't seem to matter what the genre is your looking for they can provide it all and help make the whole process fun and plain sailing. Big thanks from the Morgans. Reach for the lasers




Zoe Jones 5 Star review to our facebook page

We had Steve to dj at our wedding & he was worth every penny. There wasn't a single point where the dance floor was empty & everyone has commented on how fab they thought the night was. He made my evening with the music he played & I couldn't recommend it enough.


Laura Dodd's 5 Star review to our facebook page

What an amazing night! Thanks so much you were fab and really made our night. All the music you played was exactly what we wanted and the light and props just added to the fun. Everyone has commented on how much of a fun time they had and I will be recommending you to friends and family. The videos r great and shows just how drunk we all were. Fab night and thanks again for all you did :-)



Jon & Pandora Cheal's 5 Star review to our Facebook page

Many thanks Steve for being such a fantastic DJ and coming all the way over to Kingscote. We had a brilliant day and the wedding music, house, old skool and then drum and bass was spot on. Really happy that we found a DJ that is so versatile and understood exactly what we wanted from the night. Great to meet you both, looking forward to seeing any videos! Highly recommended - Jon & Pandora, 17.04.14

Gareth & Kaylee's 5 Star review to our facebook page

Would like to thank both Emily and Steve for all their hard work during our wedding! The disco looked very elegant and Steve worked effortlessly to ensure our requested songs were played. Emily did a fantastic job on the camera taking memorable pictures and videos which we have enjoyed looking through! I would highly recommend their service for any wedding or event! Many thanks Mr & Mrs Jenkins(Gareth and Kaylee) xx

Mr & Mrs Spencer 10th September 2011 Penmaen House, Gower.
 
 














 














Mr & Mears Buckland Hall June 2013 (RnB/Hip Hop themed wedding)
 
 
 
 
 
Sally Shorthouse October 2013 Tipi Wedding (posted to our facebook recommendation page)
 
Hey guys, I just wanted to say thank you ever so much for the fantastic service you provided, not only DJ'ing it was a lot more! Thanks for the pics, vids and your great attitude throughout the night which made it so special. Everyone had a fantastic time and loved the tunes absolutely fantastic job and I would totally recommend you to others looking for entertainment for the night xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
Fiona Firth (posted to our facebook page from jabajaks October 2013)
 
Hi Steve, We would just like to say thank you very much for being our DJ last Saturday. Several people commented on how good you were - including the staff at Jabajak and you managed to play all our must have songs and loads more we love. The dance floor was busy at all times. Even though it wasn't something we discussed before the night you were able to change the music to some stuff that the older generation wanted (after my new mother in law persuaded me!) Had a great time thank you and we've just been laughing at the hilarious videos & pics you took. Thanks again Fiona & Stuart.
 
Gemma Kendall (posted to our facebook page from Morgan's Hotel, September 2013)
 
Hello!
Just wanted to thank you for our amazing reception. Haven't danced so much in years - it was so much fun! The DVD was a bonus, it'll keep us laughing for years. Some amazing shapes on the dance floor.
Thank you!!!

Please view my facebook recommendations page for other testimonials.
 
 
Dawn & Shane's Wedding at Buckland Hall, May 2013
 





























Nicole & Richard's Wedding at the Corran, June 2013
 














Big thank you to Steve for the music and Emily for the photos and videos. We had such a wicked night and have had nothing but positive feedback from the guests. Sorry for crying all over you at the end but was so emotional after our special day and you were a big part of that. Xxx
Michelle & Michael's Wedding at Llangoed Hall March 2013

"The perfect soundtrack to our perfect wedding! Really can't thank you enough.. Trace & Stu. ps. Our next party may involve more travelling for you! :-)"
Stiwart & Tracey's Wedding at Buckland Hall January 2013

"Really appreciated yesterday, thanks so much Steve"
Andy & Alana's Wedding at West House Country Hotel December 2012

Thanks so much for making our engagement party such a great night!
Amy & Luke, Mountain Gate Hotel, Ammanford, November 2012

Brilliant! we had such a good time, we will recommend you to all our friends who are getting married in the future!
Mr & Mrs Wood, Oldwalls, Gower, November 2012

It cant be any better than this.....it was wonderful......thanks Steve................ (Bolaji Madewa)
You were great... Amazing music, great set up and just over all superb and the uplighting looked beautiful behind the head table too! .... Thank you so much both xx  (Sharon Madewa)
Sharon & BB, Sketty Hall, Swansea October 2012

"Thanks so much Steve, we had an amazing time"
Tim and Jessica Jones, Pencoed House Estate, September 2012.

"Hi Steve, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for Sunday, the music brought back so many memories for us all and all your help before the day to work out the perfect set was really appreciated. Top job by all and it was a pleasure to have Josh, Steve and Emily with us as well."
Debbie & Andrew Rowles September 2012 at Canada Lodge

"Thank you so much for yesterday it was fab!! xx"
Mr & Mrs Brassey, Dyffryn Gardens, August 2012

"What a night! Thanks for a great wedding set Pure Wedding DJ's. Loved every minute of it. You were professional, flexible and made everything easy - from one old raver to another, I'd recommend you unreservedly!" Cathy Walters via Facebook Recommendations 21.07.2012

"Thanks so much for the amazing day and night you put on for us, the setup looked amazing, music was awesome, and thanks for the video of the night, that was the only footage we had, so we have that to remind us forever of the party. If you ever want someone to provide references, I have no problem with you giving my number out. Thanks again Steve." - James Walters Via Telephone, Sept 2012.
Mr & Mrs Walters, Ashton Court Mansion, Bristol July 2012

"Hi Guys, I know Tim has already written on here but I also would like to say thank you sooo much for last night it was awesome and we all had loads of fun on the dancefloor x"
Rhiannon Hodge, Callaghans in the Holiday Inn Hotel Cardiff, June 2012.

"We had an awesome night last night guys, massive thanks from me and the new Mrs Hodge"
 Tim Hodge, Callaghans in the Holiday Inn Hotel Cardiff, June 2012.

"Great, friendly DJ for our wedding, Steve took the time to listen to our requests and made an effort to ensure the music and its setting was right for our marquee wedding. Steve let us choose our own music, and our glow stick '90s medley went down well too. Thanks also for going out of your way to come a day early and helping move the dance floor in the marquee and for playing for an extra hour on the night. And for providing the music and mic's for the meal and speeches. We really enjoyed the best day of our lives!"
Mr & Mrs Barrett - Penrice Castle, Gower (May 2012)

Thanks so much for the awesome music at our wedding, loads of Rhianna, Beyonce, Lady Ga Ga, loved it! xxx
Mr & Mrs Norris - Craig Y Nos Castle (May 2012)

"Steve did an awesome job at our wedding last weekend, I can't recommend Pure Wedding DJ's enough, amazing, thanks Steve"
Mr & Mrs Spencer - Penmaen House, Gower (September 2011)

"Thank you so much for DJ'ing at our 10th anniversary at Careg Cennen Castle, it was amazing!"
Mr & Mrs Dobbin - Carreg Cennen Castle (July 2011)

"We were most impressed by how well the night went at the orangery at margam park, we will recommend you to all our friends"
Mr & Mrs Hardwick, The Orangery Margam Park (Jan 2009)

"Thanks for doing our oldskool dance music wedding at Woodhouse Wood, St Clears,
you really rocked the house!"
Dave and Fiona Martin Woodhouse Wood, St Clears (July 2009)

"We really enjoyed the disco you provided at craig y nos castle, very professional!"
Mr & Mrs Myles - Craig Y Nos Castle (Dec 2009)

"Thanks for the excellent party you did for me, you were professional, polite, and had the dance floor filled all night"
Mr & Mrs Ouday, The Village Hotel, Swansea (Jan 2010)

"Thanks for djing at our daughters engagement, wedding and friends wedding too!"
 Belinda Puddy (Mother of the bride) June 2006
 
"Wow, just a big thank you for bringing the house down at the brangwyn hall!"
Graham and Mandy Barrah Brangwyn Hall (May 2005)

"Thanks for making our wedding reception so amazing!"
 Paul and Kate Spooner, Fishguard, (March 2004)
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint